Our Management Team

Curt Ladig

President and CEO

Debbie Jones

Senior VP and Chief Sales Officer

Marirose Steigerwald

Senior VP and Chief Administrative Officer

Elaine Loyack

VP of Community Engagement and Government Relations

Tia Jones

Director of Operations and Provider Networks

Heather Picciotti 

Director of Client Management

Shannon McSwiney

Director of Marketing & Communications